The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43675911 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Kirkland, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to keep it short.I'm a pretty chilled out person & love my family..I like to read, watch movies & travel. I love watching soccer but don't get enough time due to work.

I did Masters in Telecommunications from University of Missouri and i'm currently working as Senior Test Engineer in Tech Mahindra Americas.

In a partner I'm looking for someone funny, passionate, someone who would understand me and most importantly a friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Kirkland, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My family lives in Kolkata.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.