The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43830571 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kuleen Kayastha/Kshatriya
  • Jamshedpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought in jamshedpur I am currently working as manager in tata steel. I have completed my B.Tech in 2011 and after having a brief stint in Tata consultancy services I joined tata steel in march 2012.My family consists of my parents and a younger brother. My father is a retired Tata steel employee and a business man. My mother a house wife. My younger brother is currently based in US as a chef.My hobbies include reading novels, adventure sports, script writing, drama and acting, dancing, listening to music,photography and a lot more. I am a great foodie and love to experiment with every kind of food . Of lately I have started working out a bit so gymming is my latest passion just to be fit.
I am looking for someone who can balance being both modern and traditional . Someone who can be outgoing and modern, yet be sensitive about traditions and thoughts of elders. Someone who is sensitive towards the values while not sacrificing on her freedom . A friend who can be a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kuleen Kayastha/Kshatriya
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jamshedpur, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.