The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44110154 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,General
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable match for my daughter.
She has B.Tech (ECE) from NIT Durgapur. She has worked as Data Engineer in Verizon (MNC) at Hyderabad for 4 years. Presently she is doing MBA (PGDM) at MDI, Gurgaon (2022-24). She has done her schooling from DPS/Ruby Park/ Kolkata (10+2) and DPS/Guwahati (VIII to X).
I (her father) am presently working as a Higher Admn Grade officer in Central Govt in Indian Railways joined through Indian Engg Service (by UPSC). I have done BE(Mech) from Jadavpur University and M.Tech from IIT/KGP. I have one son studying 3rd year Comp Science in IIT-KGP. My wife is graduate (BSc/Bio) and a home maker. Presently I am posted at Kolkata and staying at Kolkata.
Please reach out in case you find my daughter's profile suitable.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, General
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a high, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Australia, Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, India, Japan... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.