The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44498493 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is my only child.
She graduated in Chemical Engineering from VIT, Vellore, India and pursued MBA from Manipal University, Dubai. By nature, she is an affectionate and helpful girl, blessed with a charming personality.We are seeking for someone who is kind natured and can take life with maturity. Her hobbies are dancing, listening music, watching movies, reading books. Presently she is working with a private company in Kuwait as Marketing professional.
I am a Chemical Engineering graduate from R.E. College ( Now NIT ) Durgapur, WB. Worked as a professional with Bharat Petroleum Refinery (BPCL) at Mumbai. Presently working with Kuwait National Petroleum Company, Kuwait. My wife is a Commerce graduate from Mumbai University and worked in Private Companies at Mumbai and Kuwait. Presently she is a home maker.
We have one apartment at New Mumbai and another one at Kolkata ( South City Complex )
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, Kuwait
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kuwait City, Kuwait. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Kuwait, Austria... more
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.