The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44981405 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a delight sharing a few words about my only son Name Visible on Login.

Born in Howrah, raised and educated in Aurangabad since the age of 10, once we moved to this city. He is a straightforward, optimistic and an open-minded person, who did his Masters in Bio-Informatics from Amity University. Post which he worked as an Asst. Professor for around two years after-which he got employed and worked as Domain Analyst in Persistent Systems Ltd., Pune for more than two years.He was working in WIPRO as Senior Test Management Engineer at MUMBAI. Now he is posted for a new pojecct of Wipro as Senior Buisiness Analyst and staying in New Delhi.


We are a Bengali speaking Hindu, Kayastha upper middle class, liberal family settled in Aurangabad. As I, his father, am posted as the D.G.M. in IC(I)L, Aurangabad. I am a qualified Electrical Engineer and an Alumni of B. E.College, Shibpur, Kolkata. My better half is a responsible homemaker and also to add though residing in Aurangabad,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.