The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46018005 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Deb
  • Guwahati, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my daughter's profile. I am her father putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with Private organisation in Guwahati. She has done her Bachelors Commerce in Management Accounting from Thiruvalluvar University, Tamilnadu. And planning to studies further.

About our family, we are consisting of 5 members in our family. Her mom is a lovely homemaker, father is a Ex. Businessman, and has 2 elder brothers. Both are working in their respectable position in Guwahati itself. We are probashi bengali settled in Guwahati. Basically we are belong from sylhet district.

We are looking for someone who is gentle, genuine, honest, trustworthy, who can always support each other.

My daughter's gon is Name Visible on Loginogon and Brischik Rashi (Scorpio).
Date of Birth : 24th September 1990.
Time : 10:40am.
Place : Guwahati.

Her hobbies include Art/ Handicraft, Cooking, Driving, Listening To Music, Shopping and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Deb
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Guwahati. Her father is currently not employed while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.