The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Tampa, FL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was raised in NYC, now working in Tampa as a software engineer for the last 5 years. I am a total foodie, and a huge gym and active life addict.

I like traveling, watching movies, listening to music, hiking, kayaking, going to the beach, trying new food places and cooking.

Looking for someone who is honest at heart and is always able to be 100% herself.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.