The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46904694 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting my brother's profile. He is staying in Hyderabad for the past 10 years and currently working with one of the most reputed MNC. He did his schooling from Delhi Public School and Kendriya Vidyalaya and B.Tech in Computer Science from BPUT, Orissa. By nature, he is an understanding, responsible and well mannered person with good moral values.He needs a loving and caring girl who can be with him in all the phases of life.We were located in Assam till my father's retirement and then got shifted to Kolkata in 2013. My father is a retired IOCL employee. I am his younger sister, working in a leading investment firm, married and settled in Hyderabad. When he is not working, he enjoys to spend time in sports, Internet surfing and watching TV. We are looking for a bride who has a perfect blend of modern outlook and traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.