The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings! I am Name Visible on Login, born in the steel city and raised in a small town in West Bengal. Originating from a joint family background, we later transitioned into a close-knit nuclear family. I pursued my passion for Engineering, specializing in Power, and earned my B.Tech degree. Commencing my career with a prestigious US MNC, I was flourishing as a Software Professional in a private firm.

I belong to the General caste, yet I am open-minded, embracing the belief that love knows no bounds, including caste. My family values are deeply rooted in tradition, and despite residing in the bustling city of Delhi for six years, I cherish the simplicity of our cultural heritage.

My journey has taken me across borders to explore opportunities in New Zealand and Australia, where I worked and studied. Overcoming challenges, I proudly call New Zealand my home and am eager to establish a settled life here. However, I remain open to relocation if the need... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bolpur, West Bengal, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, Hindi, Punjabi, English, Bengali
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.