The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Gold Coast City, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
1. Name: Name Visible on Login
2. DOB: 4 July 1990
3. Height: 168cm
4. Qualifications: Equine Knowledge Level One from Telford Rural Polytechnic (2011), Equine Biosecurity from University of Minnesota (2021)
5. Occupation: Online saleswoman
6. Income: More than $6k
7. Diet: Semi-vegetarian
8. Marital status: never married
9. Address: Wellington of South Pacific
10. Dad's occupation: retired
11. Mum's occupation: homemaker & housewife
12. Hobbies: Cooking, horseriding, swimming, travelling around Australia & USA & hope to do jet skiing, motocross riding, snowsports, surfing, surf lifesaving when I move to Australia
13. Brothers: 1
14. Sisters: None
Please ONLY REPLY TO MY POST IF YOU ARE ALREADY LIVING IN AUSTRALIA! No requests from men not living in Australia please!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Gold Coast City, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, USA
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsHorseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Polo
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Polo, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Australia
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.