The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48264699 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
KINDLY NOTE : Only Serious Candidates Thinking of Marriage This Year Only May Contact. Those who don't have a fixed time frame in mind, kindly need not contact.

I am writing on behalf of my younger daughter. She's a simple, honest, empathetic, caring, emotional (bit moody) kind of a girl. We are looking for a partner for her, who is reasonably presentable, rooted with a good sense of humour who can put things in perspective for her and will stand by her through her highs and especially her lows.

Ours is a probashi Bengali family, residing in Mumbai for more than 35 years. Our ancestral origin is in Dhaka/Joshor.

I am a mechanical engineer working in a private firm. My wife is a homemaker.

My elder daughter is an architect, pursued her M.Arch in the US and is now settled in San Jose, US. Son in law is an IIT Mumbai alumnus, pursued his masters in the US and now works in a private firm. They have a two and a half year old son together.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Singapore
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicCountry Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Hong Kong SAR... more
State Living in California, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in California City, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, AUD 40,000 to 125,000, USD 40... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.