The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48265016 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rudraj
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

He has completed his B.Tech from Adamas University, Kolkata and pursued his MBA from Symbiosis Institute of Telecom Management. Currently, he is working with Capgemini at a Managerial level. He constantly strives hard to excel in every frame of life and reach greater heights. While he is determined to excel professionally, he is equally attentive to his family and tries to maintain a healthy work-life balance.

Modern yet traditional, he is deeply inclined toward our ethics and values. His exposure to various walks of life has broadened his horizons and made him highly progressive. Apart from work, he likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Experimenting with different dishes and diverse cuisines delights him. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of his passions. His last trip to Thailand was a splendid one.

He belongs to a close-knit family where love and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rudraj
Belongs to shiv gothra
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Malaysia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.