The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Somerville, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her own words:
I have been born and brought up in Asansol, West Bengal. Done my schooling in Asansol and spent my childhood and college life there.Always been sincere in studies but also actively been involved in many extracurricular activities. Post my engineering, worked in a reputed multinational IT company in Kolkata for the initial years of my career. Now, for the last 5 years, have been working in US in IT sector on work permit and live in New Jersey.
I am independent, social and fun loving person. Have always been ambitious and driven in career but give equal importance to family life and social life too. I love travelling, watching movies and listening to music.
I am looking for a partner with similar interests in life. A companion for life. I believe marriage is a life long journey taken by two persons who have trust, respect and love for each other.

Please Note: This profile is handled by the parents and prospect both. Please reach out if you are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Somerville, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in Ontario, California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Kolkata, Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.