The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48891136 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Rarhi
  • Jamshedpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is very simple. She is our only child, loves reading, She likes non alcholic&non smoking person. He must be careing person. She did Btech Karnataka
with gold medal. Mtech from IIT KHARAGPUR. Phd from IIT BOMBAYdept of civil engg. with best thesis award. She have got Indira Gandhi scolarship [New Delhe], TATA
HITACHI scolarshipand GOVT sholarship. She is interested dance, music and reading . speakes bengali, hindi, english, kanara, marathi and garman. .She was in Boston US for post doc. she was in Hamiltan Canada as a sinior research scientist in the university.She have got Alexander Von Hmboldt fellowship in Germany,Now join as a faculty IIT.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Rarhi
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicHouse Music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Education & Training, Medical & Healthcare, Others... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.