The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Barendra
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It feels good to introduce myself. I am a HR by profession currently staying at Hyderabad. My father was a pvt sector employee who died in 2017, mother is a homemaker. My younger brother is in the final year of his Engineering. My mom & brother are staying at Kolkata.Regarding education, I have done my Bachelor's in English & currently persuing my MBA(HR). I am trained Ranbindra Sangeet singer & has a deep interest for art & culture.
I find joy in simple things that life has to offer. I am an old school guy with mordern values who loves his culture & tradition very much. I think it's time in life to start the new chapter and share my life with someone special.

One important thing, I am planning to get married on end of 2024 or starting of 2025.

If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Barendra
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana, West Bengal
City Living in Hyderabad, Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.