The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49867352 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter is a chartered accountant working with a reputed well known company as manager finance in mumbai. we r a nuclear family settled in bhubaneswar odisha.we require a well educated,cultured family backgroud ,probashi bengali preferably settled in mumbai boy .aged between 28 to 30 annual income not less than 20 lakhs.height above 5ft 10 inches.
So that was my mother above.. straight to the point..
Now more about me from me...I graduated from Delhi university did my c.a n have been working since and would like to continue doing so.. financial independence is supremely important for me.i have always lived independently, easy going by nature, cooking skills very amateur, high on traveling, exploring, sports, movies and adventure sports.
I have close knit Circle of friends from every sphere of life and they describe me as bold, confident, fun, fair, gutsy, strong headed, straight forward, compassionate and caring.

I believe in live and let live philosophy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bhubaneswar. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.