The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Bengali
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A few words about my son
Name Visible on Login is very positive amicable person, having modern & liberal mindset who always respects and supports good values. After completing B.Tech in Electrical Engineering, he worked for Larsen & Toubro for 2.5 years as a senior engineer.Then he decided to pursue MS at University of Texas at Dallas.During his MS, he interned at
1)Apple 2)Nokia and 3)Skyworks Solution
Now he is working at Peregrine Semiconductor(This org. Does chip design for iPhone) as RFIC Design Engineer located at San Diego.He is socially very active & and currently serving as vice president of Saikat, Bengali Association of San Diego, California and would be serving as youngest President of Saikat(in 34 years history) . He is loved by all his community members & it's like a close knit family to him.
In his own words:
I love adventure, traveling, exploring new places and photography goes hand in hand with these. I am a big-time foodie and I love to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a high family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Marathi, Hindi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.