The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50313823 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Namasudra
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is independent, soft-spoken with a pleasant personality. She is honest, humble by nature and adores pets. In leisure time she loves canvas painting . Besides work, watching movies and reading rejuvenates her. Fascinated by the mountains and its scenic beauty, she loves visiting Hill Stations. She is a food lover and likes exploring different cuisines.

Being excellent in her Academics, she has pursued her BDS (Mum), PG(London), and MFDS (Royal College of England.),

We are a close-knit family; I have retired from my services as a DGM from Ministry of Defence. My wife is an excellent homemaker, son is a Businessman and has pursued his B.tech ,MBA from Welingkar Institute of Management.

Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Namasudra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Dentist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
State Living in Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Pune, Kolkata, Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.