The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50372617 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Methodist
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello this is my daughter's profile. She has done MBA in finance and is working in PWC. She loves traveling,cooking and music.She is caring nd spiritual and loves her family alot. She loves dogs. We are looking for a compatible partner for her who will understand her and hold her hand through all ups nd downs of life.
Father is business man
Mother is housewife
No sibling...she is our only daughter.
Only serious profile contact us.
Thank you for showing interest.
May God bless You
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Bengali
Methodist
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kolkata. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Methodist, Christian:Protestant... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.