The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
*Strict disclaimer - only serious parties please.

My sister is a simple, kind and honest person - uncomplicated. She loves food and to snooze, interests are reading, travelling, dancing, working, movies, music and spending time with family etc. A bit lost, a late bloomer to be honest. Strong value system. She's a bit reserved at first but opens up later. Loves pets. Lastly, she finds these wedding portals boring and unproductive. So no surprise her account is being managed by me. Ours is a very close knit and a well cultured modern Bengali family. My sister is the youngest in the family hence the most loved. She works in marketing and has been a good student through out her life. We are looking for a like minded boy for her someone who accepts her just the way she is. Thank you very much.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Kenya
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.