The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50996791 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap,Mahishya(General Caste)
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,I have done my Masters(PGDM/MBA) from SDMIMD and am currently working with IT based retail & service organisation(Bangalore) as an Assistant Manager - Sales Support. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired. We hail from Kolkata. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate and Ambitious.I have spent the bulk of my life so far outside West Bengal(schooling/post graduation/job).Looking for a matured & ambitious;compatible partner conscious about personal health and fitness(physical/mental/emotional).Working partner/business/entrepreneurship background will be given preference but not a mandate. She must possess sound judgment and independent decision making ability for rational choices.Hope you would like to know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap, Mahishya(General Caste)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.