The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51136605 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is humble, helpful, witty and a very jovial person. She has completed her Ph.D from the Indian Institute of Science (IISc), Bangalore. Post her Ph.D. she worked at IISc as a Research Associate for a year and will be going to the United States for her Post-Doctoral research in April 2022. She has done her schooling from the Kendriya Vidyalaya. She did her B.Sc.(Biochemistry) from Asutosh college, Kolkata and M.Sc. in Biochemistry from University of Calcutta.
She firmly believes in the idea of simple living and high thinking. She does her work very sincerely and she has never compromised on prioritising the family. She is very optimistic and not a single moment around her is dull. Apart from her work she really enjoys cooking and spending quality time with her loved ones. She expects respect and understanding from her partner as she believes that these are the basic foundations for any relationship. Ours is a small family. I have retired from the Army and my wife is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Texas, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Kolkata, Dallas
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Defense, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.