The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51216451 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,Saha
  • Albany, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile!

Name Visible on Login holds a B.Tech. degree in Chemical Engineering from Vellore Institute of Technology and completed M.S. in Chemical Engineering from University of Florida. Currently, he is working with a Pharmaceutical Multinational Company in Albany, NY on work visa.

Although he is focused about his career, he makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. He is a hard-working, honest and open-minded person. Travelling, reading books, watching movies and listening to music are a few of his interests.

Ours is a close-knit family. My wife and I are based in Abu Dhabi with our younger daughter and we are permanent residence of North Kolkata.

We are seeking a bride who understands the essence of marriage and will easily blend in our family. A qualified and caring girl whose personality resonates with Name Visible on Login will be an ideal match.
Thank you for showing interest in my son's profile. If you wish to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Saha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Albany, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, North Indian
  • SportsTable-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.