The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51930737 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She has completed her graduation (geography hons) from Kamla Nehru College(south campus), Delhi University, masters in political science from Jamia milla Islamia University, Delhi. She is also holding a professional degree(Bachelor in Education) from GGSIPU and presently working as a TGT social science teacher with a private educational institution.
As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. She is looking for a boy with whom she can lead a happy and content life.

I am a B. Sc graduate and used to provide home tuition earlier. My husband was a B. Com graduate from Calcutta university and used to work as an accountant cum store keeper with a private firm before his demise in 2012
We Preferred to have proper communication between bride and groom before marriage.It is important to have comprehensive face to face interaction between two... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Delhi. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesShort films
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.