The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52382069 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Portland, OR, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Bios are supposed to be a reflection of the person you are, and not read like a resume. Here's my take on it:
Simple, fun-loving guy with principles. Looking for someone who loves eating, cracking stupid jokes, stargazing, is crazy snazzy, and is as obsessed a globetrotter as I am; should be someone with enough sass to stand up for herself when need be, but grounded and humble at the same time (I got your back nonetheless :D).

I wear my heart on my sleeve and my mind on my tongue, so I will always tell you what you need to hear, not what you want to (there's more than a subtle difference to the aforementioned reference). If you are someone who can get up in the morning and look yourself in the eye and embrace yourself for the person you are (kinda like 'you get what you see', no masks or layers; take it or leave it), and believe in bringing about a positive difference in the world, no matter how minuscule it may seem, we should get married.

If intellectual... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.