The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53412028 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Saha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a software professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Toronto. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. She is smart, independent, good looking with a fair complexion People describe her as sensible, fun-loving, understanding, ambitious and amiable. Her hobbies and interests are reading books and listening to music.
She is very fond of traveling. She had completed her schooling from Delhi Public School and B.E from Bhopal. She has been brought up in Madhya Pradesh.
I am Sr executive working in a reputed public sector. My wife is a home maker. We are staying in kolkata in our own flat.We have a younger son who is studying in IIT kharagpur.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Saha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Toronto
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.