The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53651110 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHM
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kuwait, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Name Visible on Login. I have completed aviation & Hospitality management from Frankfinn Institute. I am associated with the hotel industry since 7 years and currently based out of Kuwait and working as a Reservation in charge and Revenue.I have also worked in Oman with one of the leading hotels in Muscat as a Reservation officer.

I belong to nuclear family and my family consists of my father who is a retired school teacher, my mom is a home maker based in Kolkata and my elder brother is a Sr. Software developed working with an MNC in Bangalore.

PS: Only serious profile will be entertained who are really thinking of getting settled down. No time pass please . Thanks for spending time on my profile and I hope can get connected with the right match..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BHM - Management
Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, English
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, USA, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000, AED 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.