The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Vadodara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a Probashi family with ancestors hailing from West Bengal(father side) and Uttar Pradesh(Mother side).Father: SUDHENDU Name Visible on Login; BE, M.Tech(IITKgp), MEngg(Canada); Additional General Manager Retd. , Instrumentation Ltd.( A Government of India PSU.), presently Consultant and visiting Faculty at National Institute of Technology/Central Institute of Technology.Mother: JAYEETA Name Visible on Login, BA(Miranda House, Delhi University), MA (RohilkhandUniv.)SIBLING: Sister, 23 years, Employed as Engineer Executive in Quality Assuarance. My daughter has completed her degree(4 years course) in Manufacturing Engineering from Cenral lnstitute of Plastics Engineering Technology, (CIPET) in June 2016 , and is pursuing for admission in MBA.She has done schooling in English medium at Sophia Convent, Kota and New Era School Baroda, CBSE Board, Delhi. She has completed her 10 th and 12 th from CBSE, Delhi Board. She is working as Engineer Technical services and reporting to CEO

She is fair,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in BARODA. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Team Member / Staff with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, France, USA, Canada, Jordan, Denmark... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000, AUD 60... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.