The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54039991 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings ! Welcome to my profile. I am currently working as a Researcher in TCS Research & Innovation, after having completed my M.S. Degree from IIT-Bombay, M.Tech from Indian Statistical Institute(ISI)-Kolkata and B.E.(Hons) from BITS-Pilani, all being in Computer Science. Presently, I am working in Kolkata (relocation to other metro cities is possible). After graduation, I had worked in MNCs like Exeter Inc, Bangalore & Goldman Sachs, Bangalore & its head office in New York. I had left both the employment for the sake of higher studies.I am a Probasi Bengali brought up in Hyderabad. I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My ancestral origin is in Sylhet, East Bengal.My father is retired Sr.Manager from Air India. Mother is graduated with B.Arch from Sir J.J.College of Architecture - Bombay , she worked in Bombay & Kolkata , presently a Homemaker. My only younger brother (unmarried) is B.E.(ECE), M.E.(communication), M.Sc(mathematics)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Ghrit Kaushika gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Defense, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
Working As Dentist, Artist (Others), Psychologist, Airforce, Army, Navy... more
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.