The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54172917 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for suitable match for my son.

He is a down to earth person with good morals and believes in Simple Living High Thinking.

Graduated In Computer Science BE, 2008. Working as Solution Architect in MNC, with Dublin Work permit. Having couple of properties in Nagpur, Pune and Hyderabad.

Enjoys Serenity, Pleasantness, Yoga, Technology, Music etc.

Looking for a homely and early match.

Joi Maa Tara
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.