The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Namasudra
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter passed B.Tech( CSE) from B.P.Podder institute of Management and Technology and PGDM from United World School Of Business , Ahmedabad. Presently due to COVID-19 she is at home and living with her family at Kanchrapara. My self (father of Name Visible on Login) is a Consultant Engineer of Metro Railway, Kolkata and previously was Employed at Eastern Railway at Kolkata as Divisional Engineer and tendered VRS from Railway Service in the year 2006. My only Son is M.Tech from Kalyani University and was a National Level Table Tennis player, three times medal winner and was Coach cum Player of Kalyani University. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Garhwali, Gujarati, Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.