The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

She has completed her BA in English Honours from Loreto College Kolkata. She is working with SBI as an officer. Work-wise, she is focused and delivers with enthusiasm.As a person, she is fun-loving and easy-going. She has remained true to her core values of simplicity, honesty and integrity. She can be best described as the perfect blend of loving-kindness, enduring charm and strong values. Even though her job can be demanding at times, she strikes a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Reading, writing and practising yoga are a few of her other pursuits. Travelling to unseen destinations and exploring picturesque locales is one of her passions.

Ours is a close-knit family where love and care are the most prominent values. We are liberal, well educated and strongly grounded with shared values of integrity and abiding honesty. My husband is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Alimman gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, House Music, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, House Music, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.