The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As salamu from Malaysia.i m citizen of bangladesh.i finished my MBA from Malaysia college.right now I work here as a fitness trainer.i was struggling to get a good job after finish my study here.then I start to work as cook. Then I took part American ACE fitness trainer exam.and also finished Malaysia CFP level 1 Nd I work in anytime fitness as also American company.but run by Malaysian
I m youngest son of my four brothers and elder sister was a school teacher and her husband is lawyer.she lives in her own flat in Dhaka.
Then my brother is computer engineer.he lives with his wife in his own sister in law finished her BBA and MBA from DU
Then my sister lives with her husband in USA Georgia state at atlanta.she is citizen parents will follow her there very father was government officer retired as AGM.we have two flats in DHAKA. Finally me graduate from Stamford university Bangladesh
I m very hardworking and 5... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 38
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Bengali... more
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Annual Income Upto AUD 60,000, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.