The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55134031 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Shipping
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Sobhan Name Visible on Login
I have completed my masters in Shipping. I am currently working as a Chief Officer in Merchant Navy. Been an all rounder throughout my school and college life. A state level basketball player and selected by my parent company on a All India basis selection procedure.
Humble, down to earth, witty, fun loving, observer are some of my traits. Cooking I do as a stress reliever. As a true Sagittarian travelling is what am born to do has become a part of my profession too. No siblings has a very simple and loving parents. Gon Debari.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Shipping
Merchant Naval Officer in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.