The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Pharma
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Poundra
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is Name Visible on Login and he is working as a Health Care Professional in the Government sector. He has completed M.Pharm with Gold Medalist.He grew up in a Middle Class class, Nuclear family with Liberal values.In my own Utterance, I Name Visible on Login ,am Pharmacist( M.Pharm). I am interested in study, so I like to prosecute higher education if feasible ... It's not necessary my future helpmate would be same but , adjust with me. I like adventure and travel .... Together we want to travel new places and explore the life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC), Poundra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with liberal values.He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Pharmacist in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Reggae
  • MoviesDrama films, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering, Legal... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.