The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Das
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

This profile was created by my father. But, after he expired I am looking this profile.

Currently, our family income is nil. But, still I am not withdrawing this profile despite knowing the worthlessness of this profile. This is because I am hopeful that things would turn up positive again.

However, now I have started my hands in writing story books. I have written bengali story book named as 'Bhooter Bari' through notion press available in amazon and flipkart. This book is the first of the series of Inspector Tarachand stories. This book is and the entire series shall be a mix of two genres i.e. horror and detective which means that Inspector Tarachand shall face and nab ghosts and other such creatures.

Furthermore, another book I have made is of word maze puzzles named as 'Around the World' available in amazon, which is a unique and one and only of its kind collection of word maze puzzles. It is I hope my try shall bring me good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Das
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Delhi. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Currently not working
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.