The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55702542 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Education
  • Catering Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Tower Hamlets, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am a caring,loving & very simple person. I am very hardworking guy & I like to travelling and spend time with friends & family and Im self employed at the moment hope I can make my family happy easily. I am looking someone who is caring & supportive and who has value of good things and most important thing is I hate lies. If anything you are want to know about me please inbox me.
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Tower Hamlets, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
Diploma in Education
Catering Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.