The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Noida, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'd describe myself as someone who's reliable, nice, intelligent, and hardworking I'm an easy-going specific particular person & dont get merely disturbed by downs in my life. My hobbies include travelling, road trips, movies and listening to music. I'm 6 ft tall, truthful shade, and considerably bit chubby man, in case you suppose that I'm suitable for you than your most welcome to know more about me.I am looking forward to meeting someone with similar values and interests."
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, No Religion
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Alipore, Barasat, Howra, Kolkata
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.