The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login. I am a software engineer in CSE ( Computer Science and Engineering ). My Grand Father (Sunil Krishna Name Visible on Login ) stood FIRST in Madhyamik Parikshya 1951 from Sailendra Sircar Vidyalaya. My father was a Professor of Rabindra Bharti University. Recently, I am working in my own company. As I am a business owner, I have enough leisure time for me. I keep myself free from work so that I can spend that free time for my favourite wishes. One of my favourite wish is to travel all the countries of the world with my wife and family one day. I like listening songs and driving. Always to remember, life is one and it is precious. Now, I need only a decent good looking life-partner. Please send an invitation if you like my profile. I will reply to your number if I also like. I have taken 1 year premium membership and have 600 contacts to open :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Alliman gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Italian
  • MusicPop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBowling, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children Ok, if not staying together
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.