The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56664320 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I belong to a mixed family where Hindi, Bengali and English are spoken interchangeably. I am fluent in French too. I have got global exposure and my family is very supportive of my career and partner choices. Whoever comes into our family can rest assured that she will be treated with respect and dignity. Both my parents are senior corporate executives.

I am an education professional with a decent earning and high career prospects. A post graduate in humanities and additional diplomas from the USA and UK and a partner in an education company. Our family is humble and enables independence in women.

A girl who would like to be a part of a caring, encouraging and strong middle class values family will find it quite easy to adjust. She will also be find it easy to make choices.

My hobbies include travelling to various parts of the world. I have travelled widely within and outside India I also love to explore new cuisines and cultures. I like to stay fit... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. Delhi. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Seafood
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Odia, Nepali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Non Working
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.