The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56773712 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login was born and raised in Ahmedabad and has acquired a Masters in Computer Applications with a specialization in Business Analysis. Currently, she is working in an IT firm as a Product Manager.

She is a free-spirited and individualistic person with a strong will to achieve great things in life. She believes in being straightforward and forthright in her daily interactions. Her sincerity has achieved her great rewards at work. Additionally, shes a part of the dance association.

For leisure, she enjoys traveling and spending time with her friends. She is a good cook who tries her hands into varied recipes whenever she manages her time. She is an impartial foodie. Her spare time is spent listening to good music, watching movies & series across all genres.


We are Probashi Bengalis staying in Ahmedabad. I am a businessman while my wife is a Supervisor in a reputed school.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Ahmedabad. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Noida, Delhi, Gurgaon, Ahmedabad... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.