The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • DM
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Connecticut, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her MD from Brown University and is a successful Endocrinologist working towards helping humanity through her dedication and hard work. She holds family at the core of her priorities and values.

Time away from work is spent listening to Bengali and Bollywood music, watching movies, hiking, playing cricket and table tennis, leading an organized lifestyle, and traveling. Her last tour of our country was a delightful experience. She relishes spicy food the most.

I am her mother and Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with her parents, maternal uncle, and grandfather.

Feel free to initiate contact if the above strikes a chord.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Connecticut, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
DM - Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.