The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56943302 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My membership is expiring, if you would like to contact pls drop me a text
I am not very good at talking a lot about myself but I guess this is a place where there's no other way out.So here goes, a CA by profession, I am working in a Banking MNC in Dubai. My friends consider me to be a level headed, sensible and a very pragmatic person. And i think i agree to that as well :). I love listening to music. Its a passion you can say. Travelling is something i love and i am looking forward to more frequent travelling in the future especially with my better half. Apart from that i also enjoy hanging out with my pals given the social person i am. Weekend rituals of catching up with friends and acquaintances are a must for me to unwind after a hectic work week. I love following and watching soccer as well. Now a few lines about who am i looking to be with. I am looking for a sensible, modern and practical partner to spend my life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.