The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Ghosh
  • Bhopal, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my daughter. Name Visible on Login is a decent girl, smart, extremely humble, simple and frank. She has a blend of North Indian and Bengali culture. She has modern values, respects her elders and believes in honesty. She likes to travel and explore new places. She loves to experiment with food and enjoys cooking for family. She is a avid reader and also does poetry. Family is the most important thing for her and we form a pillar of strength for her.

She has done her schooling from Carmel Convent School in Bhopal. She did her specialization in Human Resources from Amity Business School Noida.

We reside in Bhopal but have a home base in Kolkata as well where we frequently visit as a family.

Work details: Name Visible on Login got selected in PricewaterhouseCoopers India. She is an International Development Consultant dealing with global key priority clients for the firm. In her job profile, she has travelled worldwide, mostly across Asia and Europe.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Ghosh
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Bhopal, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kayastha
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.