The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57183182 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Modesto, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

I am a health care provider in a small town.

I would say that I am kind and compassionate. I am pretty independent, straight forward, and I know what I want in life. I would say I have always marched with the beat of my own drum. And I am looking for a life partner with similar life goals and likes.

I spent most of my life in the USA, and I would like to meet someone who grew up in the USA as well. I speak primarily English, but I understand some Bengali.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Modesto, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Doctorate
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.