The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57269344 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I am a simple boy with simple denominations to life. Neither do I think complicated nor do I like to complicate architectures of life. I would love my partner to be straight forward, fun loving and most important simple and decent life loving. Rest life can take its course itself and we can mould it as it comes.

My mom and dad reside in Kolkata, while I am working in Bangalore. We are a nuclear family of 3. My father working in a Pvt Ltd Co and my mother being a Homemaker. I am equally an workaholic as much as I love to enjoy life. I love photography and travelling.

Can discuss on more, if you feel like connecting.


Leave me a message if you want to get in touch. Best of luck with your searches.
Thanks. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, West Bengal, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Howra, Kolkata, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.