The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57723664 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,kulin
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is soft spoken, well behaved with an immensely pleasing personality. She is our only child and grew up in an upper middle class cultured family with moderate values. Did her schooling in Jamshedpur and B.Tech From SRM University, Chennai. Previously, she was working as a system engineer in TCS for almost 4 years. Post that and currently she has done her MBA from Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies, Mumbai. Apart from Jamshedpur she has stayed for a considerable time in Chennai and now in Mumbai which has provided her the rich exposure in cosmopolitan culture.

Currently, she is working in Dubai in a private firm as a Marketing Professional.

She is very people friendly and can mingle with anybody irrespective of age. She likes to live life to the fullest with an optimistic attitude towards it. Cooking is one of her hobbies and she likes trying out new cuisines and is a foodie.Her friends find her creative,helpful and witty. Family and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AED 360,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.