The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Noida, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am a homely person having a small nuclear family consisting of me and my mother.

Am passionate about traveling and believe in keeping the family together.

I am currently working as a Solution Architect in Telecom sector in a top MNC in Noida, India. My job is quite stable and I am working since 2013.I have been onsite before and may have to travel abroad due to work in the near future also. Currently I am working from my home in Kanpur.

We are looking for a suitable match who is educated and has good family values. We respect both non-working and working professionals. Though we are bengali, however me and my family is open for inter-caste alliances as well.

If you find my profile interesting, please feel free to connect!!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kanpur. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Sikh, Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.