The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Sid. I graduated as an Electronic Engineer. I am currently working as a QA Analyst in Softcrylic Technologies India Pvt. Ltd in Chennai. My hobbies include reading books, cooking, doing some random web research and watching some series/movies when the time permits. I am always in lookout for better opportunities in profession. And my family is just my mom and dad. My dad is working as a CEO in a real estate company. He is an Ex Navy. My mom manages the home. I also have a dog, a pug basically. I love to travel and try new experiences.

I am looking for a good friend first, because it is the most important for any successful relationship. I am just unable set any parameters for what I am looking at but do contact me if you find me suitable.

Thanks, Sid.

This account is managed by me and my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Chennai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.