The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58159484 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum, first, I would like to thank you for visiting my profile. I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh, and I moved to the US in 2003. I am living in Los Angeles, California.I have completed my Bachelors in 2011 from Claremont College majoring in Biology and Sociology. I was the Administrative Supervisor/Manager for five years for a Physical Therapy Clinic. Currently, I am working at a pharmacy, and planning to attend pharmacy school. Interested in someone who is honest, kind, loving, and caring. Someone who will respect his life partner, and will be loyal and faithful as well. Someone who is patient, and willing to take responsibilities. Please feel free to message me with any questions you may have. Thank you so much for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Michigan, New Jersey... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.